PWR Documents

Stated Meetings

Presbyterian Church (USA)

Governed by the Constitution of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.) to fulfill the duties described in the Rules of Discipline.

This committee meets as needed.

Moderator: TE Kenneth Jones (HR)
Staff: TE Jessica MacMillan

Class of 2017:

TE Richard Watts (HR)

Class of 2018:

RE Melanie Alban (Forest Hill)
RE David Bell (Forest Hill)
TE Laury Larson (HR)

Class of 2019:

TE Kenneth Jones (HR)
RE Carol Nussle (Avon Lake)

Class of 2020:

TE Jody LeFort (St. Andrew's)

 Contact the committee at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Member Login

Forgot Login?  

Search PWR Website